Administration

 

Rabbi Weiser Head of School

Rabbi Simcha Weiser

 

Email: sweiser@ssdhds.org   
School Extension: 102

Rabbi CohenRabbi Cohen

Assistant Head of School

Rabbi Meir Cohen

 

Email: mcohen@ssdhds.org  
School Extension: 103
 

Giovanna Reinking          

Dean of Students

Giovanna Reinking

 

Email: greinking@ssdhds.org
School Extension: 206 

           

    R. Eden             

Preschool Director                           
Rachel Eden

Email: reden@ssdhds.org
School Extension: 110 

 

 

   

                       E. Wokman

Director of School Operations

Estelle Workman

 

Email: eworkman@ssdhds.org
School Extension: 101   

 

 B. Licha

Director of Enrollment

Beth Licha

 

Email: blicha@hebrewday.org

School Extension: 109

  K. Lapp           

Business Director                           

Klara Lapp

 

Email: klapp@hebrewday.org
School Extension: 105

 J. Arovas
           

Director of Development     
Joyce Arovas

Email: jarovas@hebrewday.org

School Extension: 107

 nurse  

School Nurse       
Bobbie Reitman

Email: breitman@ssdhds.org

 


 

 
 

 

 

 

G.Reinking
R. Eden