Administration

 

rsw
Head of School

Rabbi Simcha Weiser

 

Email: sweiser@ssdhds.org   
School Extension: 102


Day School
Educational TeamRabbi Cohen



Giovanna Reinking

Director of Education

Giovanna Reinking

 

Email: greinking@ssdhds.org
School Extension: 103
 

esw                 

Director of School Operations & Student Support                         
Estelle Workman

Email: eworkman@ssdhds.org
School Extension: 101 

 

 


Preschool Educational Team 



R. Eden                      

Preschool Director                
Rachel Eden

Email: reden@ssdhds.org
School Extension: 106 

 

 N Shakhman  

Assistant Preschool Director
Naomi Shakhman

Email: nshakhman@ssdhds.org
School Extension: 110




Hebrew Day School Admin Team

malka
 

Director of Campus Life &
Parent Engagement

Malka Weiser

Email: mweiser@ssdhds.org
School Extension: 104

  K. Lapp           

Business Director                           

Klara Lapp

 

Email: klapp@hebrewday.org
School Extension: 105

 J. Arovas
           

Director of Development     
Joyce Arovas

Email: jarovas@hebrewday.org

School Extension: 107

 nurse
 

School Nurse       
Bobbie Reitman

Email: breitman@ssdhds.org

 



 

 


 

 
 

 

 

 

G.Reinking
R. Eden
weiser